IRAS - Latest News http://www.iras.ir/ Tue, 25 Sep 2018 06:49:42 GMT /skins/default/en/normal02/ch01_newsfeed_logo.gif THE IRAS INSTITUTE http://www.iras.ir/ 100 70 en © 2016 The Institute for Iran-Eurasia Studies (IRAS) Tue, 25 Sep 2018 06:49:42 GMT 60 Russia's Reaction to Georgia’s Possible Accession to NATO http://www.iras.ir/en/doc/note/3737/russia-s-reaction-to-georgia-s-possible-accession-nato ]]> Defense and Security Fri, 21 Sep 2018 15:33:30 GMT http://www.iras.ir/en/doc/note/3737/russia-s-reaction-to-georgia-s-possible-accession-nato Tehran Summit and the Future of the Iranian-Turkish-Russian Triangle http://www.iras.ir/en/doc/article/3735/tehran-summit-and-the-future-of-iranian-turkish-russian-triangle ]]> Hamidreza Azizi Regional Coopertaion Thu, 13 Sep 2018 17:35:40 GMT http://www.iras.ir/en/doc/article/3735/tehran-summit-and-the-future-of-iranian-turkish-russian-triangle Women's Critical Role in Afghan Peace Process http://www.iras.ir/en/doc/note/3726/women-s-critical-role-in-afghan-peace-process ]]> Society and Culture Sun, 02 Sep 2018 16:27:27 GMT http://www.iras.ir/en/doc/note/3726/women-s-critical-role-in-afghan-peace-process Iran and Competitiveness of China http://www.iras.ir/en/doc/note/3716/iran-and-competitiveness-of-china ]]> Bahram Amirahmadian Trade and Economics Wed, 22 Aug 2018 15:34:01 GMT http://www.iras.ir/en/doc/note/3716/iran-and-competitiveness-of-china Iran Readjusts Its Syria Strategy amid Russia’s Changing Role http://www.iras.ir/en/doc/note/3709/iran-readjusts-its-syria-strategy-amid-russia-s-changing-role ]]> Hamidreza Azizi Peace and Conflict Wed, 15 Aug 2018 18:36:28 GMT http://www.iras.ir/en/doc/note/3709/iran-readjusts-its-syria-strategy-amid-russia-s-changing-role Ethnic Problems in Georgia and Russia http://www.iras.ir/en/doc/article/3704/ethnic-problems-in-georgia-and-russia ]]> Society and Culture Fri, 10 Aug 2018 17:35:24 GMT http://www.iras.ir/en/doc/article/3704/ethnic-problems-in-georgia-and-russia Prospects for Iranian-Russian Cooperation http://www.iras.ir/en/doc/note/3699/prospects-for-iranian-russian-cooperation ]]> Regional Coopertaion Thu, 02 Aug 2018 17:29:32 GMT http://www.iras.ir/en/doc/note/3699/prospects-for-iranian-russian-cooperation Iran’s Maneuvers to Protect Its Interests in Syria http://www.iras.ir/en/doc/note/3696/iran-s-maneuvers-to-protect-its-interests-in-syria ]]> Hamidreza Azizi Extremism and Terrorism Fri, 27 Jul 2018 07:43:24 GMT http://www.iras.ir/en/doc/note/3696/iran-s-maneuvers-to-protect-its-interests-in-syria JCPOA and Iran-Azerbaijan Economic Ties http://www.iras.ir/en/doc/article/3693/jcpoa-and-iran-azerbaijan-economic-ties ]]> Politics and Elections Tue, 24 Jul 2018 18:47:42 GMT http://www.iras.ir/en/doc/article/3693/jcpoa-and-iran-azerbaijan-economic-ties Why Putin Won’t Throw Iran under the Bus in Syria? http://www.iras.ir/en/doc/note/3688/why-putin-won-t-throw-iran-under-the-bus-in-syria ]]> Hamidreza Azizi Peace and Conflict Fri, 13 Jul 2018 10:45:15 GMT http://www.iras.ir/en/doc/note/3688/why-putin-won-t-throw-iran-under-the-bus-in-syria